Contact Information

Jonathan Finch 
Director of Campus Safety 
Jfinch1@tctc.edu 
(864)646-1853 

Linda McEntire
Administrative Assistant
campussafety@tctc.edu
(864)646-1800

Doug Gray
Police Officer
dgray3@tctc.edu
(864)220-8989

Andy Heaton
Police Officer
aheaton1@tctc.edu
(864)646-1533

Teresa Summers
Police Officer
tsummers@tctc.edu
(864)646-1531

Elaine Alexander
Security Officer
ealexand@tctc.edu            
(864)260-6718

James Canty
Security Officer
jcanty@tctc.edu
(864)646-1855

B.J. Ellis
Security Officer
bellis@tctc.edu
(864)646-1854

Jacqlin Howard
Security Officer
jhoward1@tctc.edu
(864)646-1832

Emergency Services

Parking Decal

Campus Maps and Directions