Contact Anderson Campus

 

Contact Us
Tim Bowen Tim Bowen
Campus Director
tbowen3@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6705
Sue Bladzik

Sue Bladzik
Operations Manager
sbladzik@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6707

Jo Ann Fant
Office Manager/Customer Service
jfant2@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6700
Butch Merritt Butch Merritt
Student Services
bmerritt@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6717
 
 Teresa Summers
Campus Security
tsummers@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6718
 
 Mary Dunkel
Student Support
mdunkel@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6711
 
Linda Brown  Linda Brown
Cashier
Lbrown1@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6701
Sarah Ward
Librarian
sward1@tctc.edu
(864)646-6720

 

Start exploring your career options at the Anderson Campus today.

Visit us at 511 Michelin Blvd. Anderson, SC 29625
Call us at (864) 260-6700.

 

 

 

Forty-four Students Named to Tri-County’s Academic Distinction List for Fall 2015

Read More

Four Hundred and Forty-Nine Students Named to Tri-County’s Dean’s List for Fall 2015

Read More

One Hundred and Fifty-Eight Students Named to Tri-County’s President’s List for Fall 2015

Read More

Apply for Study Abroad in Mexico (2/8/2016)

Feb 8 Read more

Clemson University Advisors on Campus (2/8/2016)

Feb 8 Read more

Celebrate Black History through Film-Anderson Campus (2/9/2016)

Feb 9 Read more

Celebrate Black History through Film-Easley Campus (2/10/2016)

Feb 10 Read more

Clemson University Advisors on Campus (2/10/2016)

Feb 10 Read more