Contact Anderson Campus

 

Contact Us
Tim Bowen Tim Bowen
Campus Director
tbowen3@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6705

  


Debbie Thrasher

Operations Manager
dthrashe@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6707

 

Jo Ann Fant
Office Manager/Customer Service
jfant2@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6700
Butch Merritt Butch Merritt
Student Services
bmerritt@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6717
 
Teresa Summers
Campus Security
tsummers@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6718
 

 

Vacant
Campus Security

 
Mary Dunkel
Student Support
mdunkel@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6711
 
Linda Brown Linda Brown
Cashier
Lbrown1@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6701
Sarah Ward
Librarian
sward1@tctc.edu
(864)646-6720

 

Start exploring your career options at the Anderson Campus today.

Visit us at 511 Michelin Blvd. Anderson, SC 29625
Call us at (864) 260-6700.

 

 

 

Thomas Strange, Senior Director of Research and Development for Abbott, to Address Tri-County’s Spring Graduates

Read More

Tri-County’s Top Students Honored at Awards Ceremony

Read More

Tri-County to Host FREE BACK TO WORK 50+ Seminar April 27

Read More

2017 Media Arts Production MEDIA MASHUP Awards Ceremony (4/28/2017)

Apr 28 Read more

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM (5/10/2017)

May 10 Read more

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Anderson Campus, 9:00 AM (5/12/2017)

May 12 Read more

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Easley Campus, 4:00 PM (5/22/2017)

May 22 Read more

Group Orientation-Advising Event - Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM (5/25/2017)

May 25 Read more