Contact Anderson Campus

 

Contact Us
Tim Bowen Tim Bowen
Campus Director
tbowen3@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6705
Sue Bladzik

Sue Bladzik
Operations Manager
sbladzik@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6707

Jo Ann Fant
Office Manager/Customer Service
jfant2@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6700
Butch Merritt Butch Merritt
Student Services
bmerritt@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6717
Linda Brown Linda Brown
Cashier
Lbrown1@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6701
Elaine Alexander Elaine Alexander
Campus Security
ealexander@tctc.edu
(864) 260-6718


Start exploring your career options at the Anderson Campus today.

Visit us at 511 Michelin Blvd. Anderson, SC 29625
Call us at (864) 260-6700.

 

 

 

 

Tri-County to Host Town Hall Forum for Candidates October 15 at Tri-County

Read More

CMT Network Partners with Tri-County to Empower Education

Read More

Two Pickens County Residents Appointed to College’s Commission

Read More

Spring: Enrollment Process begins for New, Returning, and Transfer Students (10/22/2014)

Oct 22 Read more

Spring Graduation Application Deadline - 2:00pm (10/24/2014)

Oct 24 Read more

FAFSA Fridays (10/24/2014)

Oct 24 Read more

Clemson University Advisors on Campus (10/27/2014)

Oct 27 Read more

Mushrooms: Cultivation, Composting, Biological Filters, and Medicine (10/28/2014)

Oct 28 Read more