Academic and Student Affairs

Email links appear below. To contact administrators by telephone, please check the Faculty/Staff Directory.

Academic Affairs
Provost Galen DeHay, Interim
Academic Resources
Director Anderson Campus Tim Bowen
Director Easley Campus Brian Swords, Ph.D.
Director Library Marla Roberson
Registrar Student Records Scott Harvey
Assistant Vice President for Curriculum and Institutional Effectiveness
Assistant Vice President Galey Dehay
Director Advising and Tutoring Rob Massey
Director Research and Evaluation Chris Marino, Ph.D.
Arts and Sciences
Division Dean Hap Wheeler, Ph.D.
Comprehensive Studies Department
Department Head Jennifer Beattie Hulehan
Coordinator of Instructional Activities Andrea Barnett
English Department
Department Head Robin McFall
Coordinator of Instructional Activities Julie Ellington
Humanities Department
Department Head Della Vanhuss, D.A.
Coordinator of Instructional Activities Chad Gregory, Ph.D.
Mathematics Department
Department Head Keri Catalfomo
Coordinator of Instructional Activities Angela Ward
Science Department
Department Head Sue Ellenberger, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Instructional Activities Dennis Lee
Social Sciences Department
Department Head Katherine Williams
Coordinator of Instructional Activities Tim Bertoni
Business and Public Services
Dean Jacquelyn C. Blakley
Business Technology Department
Department Head Meg Allan
Program Coordinator Accounting Angel Luper
Program Coordinator Management Tracy Ethridge
Program Coordinator Administrative Office Beverly Vickery
Computer and Information Technology Department
Department Head Suzanne Konieczny
Coordinator of Instructional Activities Scott Edwards
Public Services Department
Department Head Tom Lawrence
Program Coordinator Criminal Justice Technology Chris McFarlin, J.D.
Program Coordinator Early Childhood Development Meredith McClure
Program Coordinator Radio and Television Broadcasting John Woodson
College Transitions
Dean Jenni Creamer
Director Bridge & Educational Partnerships Kristen Karasek
Director Comp Studies Jennifer Beattie Hulehan
Director Connect 2 College Diana Walter
Director High School Engagement & Outreach Amanda Blanton
Director Orientation (vacant)
Director Recruitment and Admissions Renae Frazier
Director TRiO Thwanda Davidson, Ed.D.
Engineering and Industrial Technology
Dean Dan Averette
Engineering Technology Department
Department Head Stan Compton
Program Coordinator Engineering Design and Machining Technology John Norris
Program Coordinator General Engineering Technology Dorian McIntire
Program Coordinator Industrial Supervision Technology Stan Compton
Industrial Technology Department
Department Head Doug Allen
Program Coordinator HVAC/Building Construction Justin Herndon
Program Coordinator Industrial Electronics Technology Accounties Smith
Program Coordinator Mechatronics Technology/Automotive Danny Stovall
Program Coordinator Welding Technology Paul Phelps
Health Education
Dean Lynn Lewis, Ed.D.
Allied Health Department
Department Head Donna Palmer
Program Coordinator Expanded Duty Dental Assisting Donna Palmer
Program Coordinator Medical Assisting Laura McClain
Program Coordinator Medical Laboratory Technology Polly Kay
Program Coordinator Pharmacy (Pre) Sue Ellenberger, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator Pre-Veterinary Medicine Sue Ellenberger, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator Surgical Technology Cheryln Brown
Nursing Department
Department Head Janet Fuller
Program Coordinator Evening Program (vacant)
Program Coordinator Practical Nursing Julie Vernon
Veterinary Technology Department
Department Head Peggy Champion, D.V.M.
Coordinator of Instructional Activities Christee Williams
Instructional Support
Director Sarah Shumpert
Coordinator LC^2 Academic Support Network Lou Ann Martin
Coordinator LC^2 Learning Communities Amoena Norcross
Student Development
Dean Student Development Dan Holland
Coordinator Assessment Center Carol Watts
Coordinator/Counselor Disabilities Services Stephanie Winkler
Coordinator Student Life and Counseling Croslena Johnson
Director Career Services Glenn Hellenga



Job Fair and Training Expo Set for January 9 Will Connect Participants with Potential Employers

Read More

Tri-County Chorus’ Fall Concert is November 21

Read More

Veterinary Technology Adoption Day is November 20

Read More

FAFSA Fridays (1/2/2015)

Jan 2 Read more

FAFSA Fridays (1/9/2015)

Jan 9 Read more

FAFSA Fridays (1/16/2015)

Jan 16 Read more

Get Connected-Easley Campus (1/20/2015)

Jan 20 Read more

Get Connected-Pendleton Campus (1/21/2015)

Jan 21 Read more