Monday, November 25, 2013

Forty-Seven Students Named to Academic Distinction List for Summer 2013

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                                      11/11/201

         PENDLETON --- Forty-seven students have been named to Tri-County Technical College's Academic Distinction List for summer 2013.

         To be eligible for the Academic Distinction List, a student must be enrolled in six to eleven credit hours for two consecutive terms, and earn at least twelve credit hours during the two consecutive terms, with a grade of A in each attempted course.

Anderson County

From Anderson:

         Terri Yvonne Adger, Medical Office Specialist; Mikalai Asetski, General Technology - Mechatronics; Edward Earl Augsburger, General Technology - Mechatronics; Amy Ann Baxter, Criminal Justice Technology; Darren Blake Besser, General Technology - Mechatronics; Wilson Gregory Bishop, Criminal Justice Technology; Sanquinette Sanders Brownlee, Associate in Arts; Patricia Diane Johnson, Non-Degree Seeking; Donna Faith Mahaffey, Administrative Office Technology; Vickie Michelle Telford, General Technology - Early Childhood; Ronnie Lee Williamson, Criminal Justice Technology; and David Paul Wisler, Computer Technology

From Iva:

         Timothy Blake Prince, Industrial Welding

From Pelzer:

         Johnette Michelle Stacy, Medical Office Specialist

From Pendleton:

         Jonathan Hancock, General Technology - Welding; Elena Yurievna Korol, Nursing; and Julie Dale Lemons, Veterinary Technology

From Townville:

Angella Rose Gilbert, Accounting

Oconee County

From Salem:

         Cameron Mark Burrell, General Technology - Mechatronics

From Seneca:

         Nalini Anumula, Associate in Arts; Zachary DeRose, Non-Degree Seeking; John Osburn Garrison, General Technology - Mechatronics; Jason Keith Lusk, General Technology - Mechatronics; and Justin David Smith, Industrial Electronics Technology

From West Union:

         Christopher Nathan Sheriff, Industrial Electronics Technology

From Westminster:

         Andrew Jeffrey Gilbert, General Technology - Welding; William Heath Herron, Industrial Electronics Technology; Gregory Thomas Scott, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Vince Randolph Smith, Industrial Electronics Technology

Pickens County

From Clemson:

         Anthony John Harvey, Human Resource Specialist; and Tyler Levi Wood, Industrial Electronics Technology

From Easley:

         Scott Michael Alexander, Industrial Electronics Technology; Brittany Chandler Blanton, Medical Office Specialist; Casey Harrison Morgan, Nursing; Lionel Kennedy Owens, Management; David Morgan Rose, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Victor James Walden, General Technology - Welding

From Liberty:

         Catherine Suzanne Clem, Nursing; and Jacob Benjamin Stone, Industrial Electronics Technology

From Pickens:

         Bradley Steven Johnson, General Technology - Welding; and James D Kelly, Criminal Justice Technology

From Six Mile:

         Robert Joseph Piekutowski, General Technology - Welding; and Justin Matthew Schnee, General Technology - Mechatronics

From Sunset:

         Rebecca Danielle Newton, Accounting

Out of County

From Boiling Springs:

         Lisa Jean Kimbrell, Veterinary Technology

From Enoree:

         Laurel J Hanna, Veterinary Technology

From Greenville:

         Kathleen Coleman, Veterinary Technology


The Power of Partnerships: Oconee Campus Becomes a Reality

Read More

Oconee Campus Groundbreaking Is July 14

Read More

Veterinary Technology Adoption Day Is July 21

Read More

TCTC Commission Board Meeting (7/31/2017)

Jul 31 Read more

Group Orientation- Easley Campus, 4:00 PM (7/31/2017)

Jul 31 Read more

Summer Commencement (8/7/2017)

Aug 7 Read more

Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM (8/8/2017)

Aug 8 Read more

Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 9:00 AM (8/9/2017)

Aug 9 Read more
Contact Us

Rebecca Eidson
Public Relations and Communication Director

Lisa Garrett
Public Relations Associate