Monday, November 25, 2013

Forty-Two Students Named to President’s List for Summer 2013

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                             11/11/2013

         PENDLETON --- Forty-two students have been named to Tri-County Technical College's President's List for summer 2013.

         To be eligible for the President's List, a student must be classified as a degree, diploma, or certificate-seeking student; earn at least 12 credit hours in courses numbered 100 or above; attain a GPR of 4.00; and cannot earn a "F," "WF" or "U" grade for courses numbered 100 or below.

Anderson County

From Anderson:

         Erick Levett Bradshaw, Industrial Electronics Technology; Charles Lewis Fisher, Administrative Office Technology; Sonya Moore Harper, Nursing; Denequa Yulanda Harper, General Technology - Mechatronics; Dale Henrique, Computer Technology; Lisa Ann Neighbors, Industrial Electronics Technology; Nathan Michael Starwalt, Accounting; and John Preston Tilley, General Technology - Mechatronics

From Belton:

         Casey Wells Cook, Management; and Randy Melvin Madden, Industrial Electronics Technology

From La France:

         James William Thrasher, Automotive Technology

From Pelzer:

         Dale McCroskey, Industrial Electronics Technology

From Pendleton:

         Bry Hunter Anderson, Industrial Electronics Technology

From Starr:

         Daniel Thomas Holmes, General Technology - Mechatronics; Francklin Daniel Largaespada, Industrial Electronics Technology

From Williamston:

         Weston Alexander Fulbright, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Kendal Paige McCall, Associate in Science

Oconee County

From Long Creek:

         James Austin Swafford, Industrial Electronics Technology

From Seneca:

         Jeremy Lloyd Davies, Automotive Technology; Wyatt Jeffery Edgar, Industrial Electronics Technology; Rikayla Johnson, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Joseph Etta Mbi, Industrial Supervision Technology

From Walhalla:

         Justin E Davis, Machine Tool Technology

From Westminster:

         Junior Layne Chupp, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Roger Lee Ruszkowski, Computer Technology

Pickens County

From Central:

         Joseph Allen McCurry, Computer Technology

From Clemson:

         Jennifer Lee Anderson, Nursing; Richard James Perry, Industrial Supervision Technology; and Brandon Michael Philbeck, Industrial Electronics Technology

From Easley:

         Chanelle Danae Giardino, Radio and TV Broadcasting; Michelle Lee Hammond, Computer Technology; Cameron Blake Knight, Associate in Arts; Joseph Michael McKenzie, Industrial Supervision Technology; Jason Nathaniel O'Neal, Industrial Electronics Technology; Zachary Taylor Rhodes, Industrial Electronics Technology; Ryan Keith Sanders, General Technology - Mechatronics; and Tracy Whitt Thomas, Nursing

From Liberty:

         Eric Ryan Hawkins, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Jami Lee Wilkerson, Administrative Office Technology

From Pickens:

         Clayton Dillon Hester, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Cody Matthew Powell, Industrial Electronics Technology;

From Six Mile:

         Dustin M Cudd, General Technology - Mechatronics


Graduate Says Building Credentials Prepared Her for Intensity of Nursing Program

Read More

Layoff Leads to Career Change

Read More

Deanne Williams Named Distinguished Alumna of the Year

Read More

Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM (5/25/2017)

May 25 Read more

Group Orientation- Anderson Campus, 9:00 AM (REGISTRATION CLOSED) (6/2/2017)

Jun 2 Read more

TCTC Commission Board Meeting (6/5/2017)

Jun 5 Read more

Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM (6/6/2017)

Jun 6 Read more

Group Orientation- Anderson Campus, 9:00 AM (6/16/2017)

Jun 16 Read more
Contact Us

Rebecca Eidson
Public Relations and Communication Director

Lisa Garrett
Public Relations Associate