Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Ninety Three Named to Academic Distinction List for Spring 2014 Semester

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                                         7/29/2014

          PENDLETON --- Ninety-three students have been named to Tri-County Technical College's Academic Distinction List for spring 2014.

          To be eligible for the Academic Distinction List, a student must be enrolled in six to eleven credit hours for two consecutive terms, and earn at least twelve credit hours during the two consecutive terms, with a grade of A in each attempted course.

Anderson County

      Benjamin Bryan Andreasen, General Studies; Emily Sage Andreasen, General Studies; Amanda Leigh Bardin, Accounting; Christina Maria Barrington, Associate in Science; Hunter Michael Burgin, University Studies; Joseph Jeffrey Burke, University Studies; Elizabeth Amber Cagle, Nursing; Krysta Star Crumpton, Medical Office Specialist; Johnathan Curtis Ertzberger, Associate in Science; Ukeija Dodson Gambrell, Early Childhood Development; Justin Scott George, Associate in Science; David Bradley Harbin, Automotive Technology; Brittany Michelle Herrell, Associate in Arts; David Wallace Hinnant, Welding; Shavonne Renae Jackson, Nursing; Deshana Bannister McGuire, Administrative Office Technology; Dylan Warren Mills, CNC Programming and Operations; Stephanie Denise Odell, Nursing; Stacy Draisen Porter, Nursing; William Justin Roach, Industrial Electronics Technology; Jessica Morgan Robinson, University Studies; Kaitlin Lian Wang Saxton, University Studies; Gregory David Skipper, University Studies; Taylor Grace Skipper, University Studies; Sydney Lafaith Thompson, University Studies; Richard Custer Truman, Associate in Science; John Cody Urban, Associate in Science; and Brandon Gregory Witt, Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Technology

      Wayne Allen Barnhardt, Industrial Electronics Technology; Shawna Renae Cook, University Studies; and Cheryl Hunsberger, Early Childhood Development

Honea Path:
      Deanna Melissa Carey, Industrial Supervision Technology

      Judson James Riddle, Welding; Johnette Michelle Stacy, Medical Office Specialist; and Lauren Elizabeth Vaughn, University Studies

      Michelle Elizabeth Troup, University Studies

      Mark Evan Dunlap, Associate in Science; and John Edward Heatley, Nursing

      Marissa Cheyanne Davis, Industrial Electronics Technology; Tony Randall McBride, Mechatronics; and Justin Hoyt Parnell, Industrial Electronics Technology

      Tracie Dunn Roesch, Nursing

      Branson Wilson Metz, Welding; and Jack Mackenzie Wardlaw, University Studies

Oconee County

Fair Play:   
      Robyn Marie Lloyd, Associate in Arts

      Cameron Mark Burrell, Mechatronics

      Ian Gabriel Becker, University Studies; Charles Jody Durham, Mechatronics; Jason Keith Lusk, Mechatronics; and Justin David Smith, Industrial Electronics Technology

      Eric Paul Burton, Industrial Welding; and Brian Adam Collins, Mechatronics

West Union:
      Benjamin Chris Bottoms, Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Technology

      Kelly Ruth Foster, Automotive Technology; and Jennifer Ellen Hopkins, General Engineering Technology

Pickens County

      Margaret Anne Cox, Veterinary Technology; Bridgette Elizabeth Fowler, Medical Assisting; and Joshua Michael Stancell, Industrial Welding

      Jennifer Lynn Grimes, Nursing; Suzanna Faith Lewis, University Studies; Emma Elizabeth Maguire, University Studies; Lisa Beth Mongillo, Nursing; and Katrina Zeiler Trousdell, Nursing

      Scott Michael Alexander, Industrial Electronics Technology; Karalyn R Arnold, Associate in Science; Sarah Elizabeth Brady, Associate in Science; Stephanie Alice Bryant, Early Childhood Development; Evan Blake Bryson, Pre-Pharmacy; Kristine Elizabeth Caples, Medical Office Specialist; Debbie Miller Coates, Administrative Office Technology; Laurie Ann James, Nursing; Austin Taylor McDaniel, Nursing; Stormie Deserae Moore, Nursing; Tonya Kaye Perry, Management; Leah Elizabeth Phillips, Associate in Arts; Julie Michelle Ross, Veterinary Technology; Amy Smith, Associate in Science; Deena Ivester Street, Nursing; Andrew Keith Vinson, Mechatronics; Ashley Marie Warren, University Studies; Bethany A. Williams, Nursing; and Caroline Grace Wright, University Studies

      Catherine Suzanne Clem, Nursing; David Christopher Garrison, Nursing; Jacob Benjamin Stone, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Linda Grace Ward, Associate in Science

      Roslyn Cantrell Holcombe, Management; and Jessica Stancil Wilson, Medical Office Specialist

Six Mile:
      William Thomas Ward, Welding

      Rebecca Danielle Newton, Accounting

Out Of County

      Rachael Elizabeth Hamilton, University Studies; and Emily Brooke Schoffstall, University Studies

Out Of State:

Elberton, Ga:
      Ande Rae Johnson, Nursing


HVAC Named Advisory Committee of the Year

Read More

Surgical Technology Graduates Report Perfect Score on Exam

Read More

Navy Veteran Graduates Debt Free; Transfers to Clemson

Read More

Welcome Tents @ AC (8/21/2017)

Aug 21 Read more

Welcome Tents @ EC (8/21/2017)

Aug 21 Read more

Welcome Tents @ PC (8/21/2017)

Aug 21 Read more


Aug 21 Read more

Welcome Tents @ PC (8/22/2017)

Aug 22 Read more
Contact Us

Rebecca Eidson
Public Relations and Communication Director

Lisa Garrett
Public Relations Associate