Contact Us

Interested in learning more about our offerings? Want to suggest a class? Whatever your needs are, we want to hear from you!

General Information and Registration Assistance

Call our Division office at 646-1700 or toll-free (within the 864 Area Code) at 1-866-269-5677, ext. 1700, or email us at conted@tctc.edu. Our main office is located in the Industrial and Business Development Center on the Pendleton campus of Tri-County Technical College.

Pendleton Campus Corporate & Community Education Office Hours
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

Anderson Campus Office Hours
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

The Easley Campus Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

You may also register online by going to www.tctc.edu/learn

• Suggest a Class

Have a suggestion for a new class? Let us know! Tell us what you’d like to see offered by submitting our online Course Suggestion Form or give us a call.

• Request a Corporate & Community Education Lifelong Learning Class Schedule Booklet

Interested in learning more about Tri-County’s Corporate & Community Education opportunities? Simply submit the online Booklet Request Form or give us a call at (864) 646-1700.

• Refunds

Tri-County Technical College reserves the right to cancel courses due to insufficient enrollment and will refund the tuition paid by students. For students who request a refund at least 5 business days prior to the first day of class, the College will refund the full tuition. For students who request a refund less than 5 business days prior to the first day of class, the College will refund 80% of the tuition. No refunds will be made after the first day of class. In order to be issued a refund, the student must provide his/her social security number and date of birth.

• Contact a Corporate & Community Education Staff Member

Our friendly, knowledgeable staff are glad to assist you in any way possible. Let us know what we can do for you!

Fax Number for All Corporate and Community Education Employees: 864/646-1894

Customer Resource Center

Susan Womack

Customer Resource Center Manager

864-646-1700

swomack@tctc.edu

Frances Wilson

Customer Resource Specialist

864-646-1700

fwilson@tctc.edu

Jane Gray

Customer Resource Specialist

864-646-1700

jgray1@tctc.edu

 Suzanne Huber

 Customer Resource Specialist

 864-646-1700

 shuber@tctc.edu

Dean's Office

Rick Cothran

Dean of Corporate and Community Education

864-646-1701

rcothran@tctc.edu

Teresa Young

Director of Operations/Business Analyst

864-646-2031

tyoung16@tctc.edu

Business/Computer & IT /Career Certificates/Online Courses/Construction/WorkKeys

Sandra Strickland

Director

864-646-1732

sstrick2@tctc.edu

Barbara Hammond

Office Skills Manager

864-260-6742

bhammond@tctc.edu

Jennifer Dent

Training Services Coordinator

864-646-1719

jdent@tctc.edu

Enterprise Zone (E-Zone) & American Heart Association (AHA)

Susan Blankenship

Coordinator/Administrative Specialist

864-646-1706

 

Healthcare

Janelle Hicks

Director

864-646-1724

jhicks1@tctc.edu

Elaine Foster

Training Services Coordinator

864-646-1725

efoster@tctc.edu

Industrial/Manufacturing (World Class Training Center)

Richard Parker

Director

864-646-1718

rparker@tctc.edu

Ron Humphries

Associate Program Director

864-646-1723

rhumphri@tctc.edu

Jay Sloan

Associate Program Director

864-646-1724

jsloan1@tctc.edu

 Vacant

Training Services Coordinator

864-646-1720

 TBA

Transportation & Heavy Equipment Training

 Mary Corley

 Director

 864-646-2045

 mcorley1@tctc.edu

 June Osborne

 Truck Driver Training Coordinator

 864-260-6747

 josborn1@tctc.edu

Patricia West

 Training Services Coordinator

864-646-1729

pwest@tctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Highway Construction/SCDOT Technician Certification

Mary Corley

Director

864-646-2047

mcorley1@tctc.edu

Myrtle Mraovich

Training Services Coordinator

864-646-2045

mmraovic@tctc.edu

Toll-free number (within the 864 area code): 1-866-269-5677. Use the last four digits of the telephone number listed above for the individual's extension number.

Tri-County Chorus’ Fall Concert is November 21

Read More

Veterinary Technology Adoption Day is November 20

Read More

Mentoring Program Plays Role in Student’s Success

Read More

Fall 2014 Incomplete Grades (Session I) (11/25/2014)

Nov 25 Read more

Last day of class (Sessions A/C/J) (11/25/2014)

Nov 25 Read more

Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) (11/26/2014)

Nov 26 Read more

Clemson University Advisors on Campus (11/26/2014)

Nov 26 Read more

Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed) (11/27/2014)

Nov 27 Read more
Contact Us

Corporate & Community Education
(864) 646-1700
Toll-free (within the 864 Area Code) at 1-866-269-5677, ext. 1700
conted@tctc.edu

Office Hours:

Pendleton Campus
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

Anderson Campus
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

Easley Campus
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: Hours vary weekly

You may also register online by going to www.tctc.edu/learn