Foundation Governing Board


The Foundation is governed by a forty-one member Board of Trustees. Thirty-six are volunteers who share in the mission and goals of Tri-County Technical College, and the remaining five serve by virtue of their office:
  • President of Tri-County Technical College
  • Vice President for Business Affairs and Administrative Services of Tri-County Technical College
  • Chair of the Tri-County Technical College Commission
  • Two additional members of the Commission
Nrs. Chrissy Adams Ms. Moyer Albergotti Mr. Jim Alexander

Mrs. Chrissy Adams


Office of the Solicitor Anderson & Oconee

Ms. Moyer Albergotti
Roche Benson Albergotti Realtor and Partner

Mr. Jim Alexander

Gold Tee Consulting
Mr. Alan Blackmon Dr. Ronnie L. Booth Mr. Hugh Burgess

Mr. Alan Blackmon
Engineering Manager
Blue Ridge Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Dr. Ronnie L. Booth
(ex officio)
Tri-County Technical College
 Mr. Hugh Burgess
Consolidated Southern Industries
Mr. Tom Daniel Mrs. Peggy Deane
 Kym Cleveland
Owner, Liquid Properties, LLC
 Mr. Tom Daniel
Broker, NAI Earle Furman
Mrs. Peggy Deane (Chair)
Retired, Former Sr. VP for Patient Care Services
AnMed Healthh
Mr. Gary T. Duncan Mr. Dave Eldridge
 Mr. Gary T. Duncan
Vice President, Merrill Lynch
 Mr. Dave Eldridge
Director, Mountain Lakes Business Development Corp.

 Curt Evatt
President, Oconee Federal Savings & Loan

Mr. Michael R. Fee Mr. Ben Hagood, III
Mr. Michael R. Fee
Vice President/Owner
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company, Inc
 Mr. Ben Hagood, III
Regional Vice President
TD Bank

Ms. Cara Hamilton 
Vice President for Business Affairs, Tri-County Technical College

Ms. Lorraine Harding Bill Harley Butch Harris
Mrs. Lorraine Harding
Lorraine Harding Real

Mr. Bill Harley

Senior Vice President, First Citizens Bank

Mr. Leon (Butch) Harris

Retired, Project Manager, JTEKT/Koyo Bearings

Mr. Henry Harrison Mrs. Nancy Hedrick Mrs. Ann Herbert
 Mr. Henry Harrison
American Services, Inc.
 Ms. Nancy Hedrick
Retired Owner of
CSI, Inc.
 Mrs. Ann Herbert
Community Leader
Mrs. Marcia Thrift Hydrick Pruitt Martin Dr. Teddy Martin
Mrs. Marcia Thrift Hydrick
Thrift Brothers, Inc.

 Mr. Pruitt Martin


Senior Vice President, Carolina Carolina Alliance Bank

Dr. Teddy Martin
Mr. Scott Miller Mr. Hamid Mohsseni
Mr. Scott Miller
District Manager, Duke Energy
Mr. Hamid Mohsseni
President & CEO
Anderson Restaurant
 Tom O'hanlan
CEO, Sealevel Systems, Inc.
Dr Valerie Ramsey Mr. Chris Robinson Mr. Larry Smith

Dr. Valerie Ramsey
(Retired) Clemson University

 Mr. Chris Robinson
General Manager
Robinson Funeral Homes
and Robinson Memorial
 Mr. Larry Smith
Plant Manager
Schneider Electric
Ms. Lee Garrison Smith Mr. Ted Spitz Ms. Alexandria Stathakis
 Ms. Lee Garrison Smith
Co-Owner and Manager, Denver Downs Farm Market
 Mr. Ted Spitz
Jones, Spitz, Moorhead,
Baird, & Albergotti, PA
Ms. Alexandria Stathakis
Director, Robert Bosch Corporation
Mr. Charles C. Thornton, Jr. Mr. David C. Wakefield Mr. Scott Webber
Mr. Charles C. Thornton, Jr.
(Vice Chair)

Suggs Johnson LLC
Mr. David C. Wakefield
Wakefield Enterprises
Mr. Scott Webber
Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank
Mr. James L. Williams Mr. Daniel Youngblood  
Mr. James L. Williams
Mr. Daniel Youngblood
Youngblood Development Corporation



Oconee Campus Groundbreaking Is July 14

Read More

Veterinary Technology Adoption Day Is July 21

Read More

One Hundred and Ninety Students Named to Tri-County’s President’s List for Spring 2017

Read More

Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM (7/24/2017)

Jul 24 Read more

TCTC Commission Board Meeting (7/31/2017)

Jul 31 Read more

Group Orientation- Easley Campus, 4:00 PM (7/31/2017)

Jul 31 Read more

Summer Commencement (8/7/2017)

Aug 7 Read more

Group Orientation- Pendleton Campus, 1:30 PM (8/8/2017)

Aug 8 Read more

Give Online

Contact Us Foundation (864) 646-1348 or (866) 269-5677 (toll free within 864 area code) Fax: (864) 646-1895

Our office is located on the second floor of the Ruby S. Hicks Library/Administration Building, suite 200.