Accessibility Skip to Content Section
Skip to Footer Section
News Releases
Alumnus Dr. Smith Heavner Addresses TCTC’s Class of 2022 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
James L. (Jim) Williams Honored with Tri-County’s Order of Merit Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Katy Hardy Receives Presidential Medallion for Instructional Excellence Monday, May 9, 2022
Randy Price Receives Adjunct Faculty Presidential Award at Tri-County Technical College Monday, May 9, 2022
Tri-County Technical College Celebrates 60 Years, Unveils New Logo Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Community Forum with Law Enforcement to be held May 3 Monday, April 11, 2022
Tri-County Technical College Commission Elects New Chair Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Tri-County Technical College Freezes In-County Tuition, Extends No-Cost Tuition for 2022-2023 Academic Year Monday, April 4, 2022
Guiseppi-Elie Named Vice President of Academic Affairs and Workforce Development Monday, March 7, 2022
Alumna Says Botany Instructor/Mentor Influenced Her Life and Career Friday, February 25, 2022
One Hundred and Seventy-Eight Students Named to Tri-County’s President’s List for Fall 2021 Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Four Hundred and Fifteen Students Named to Tri-County’s Dean’s List for Fall 2021 Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Forty-One Students Named to Tri-County’s Academic Distinction List for Fall 2021 Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Tri-County Technical College and MUSC Announce Partnership Tuesday, December 14, 2021
TCTC Dual Enrollment Student Mary Bate Wins Top Honor in BJU 24-Hour Playwriting Competition Wednesday, December 8, 2021
TCTC Graduate on Front Lines of COVID-19 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Enjoy the Ride with Uber Queen Tuesday, November 23, 2021
I-BEST Grads Excited about Education Tuesday, November 23, 2021
COVID-19 Relief Grants Help Students Stay on Track Tuesday, November 23, 2021
BASF Partnership Creates Workforce Pipeline Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Community Forum with Law Enforcement to be held November 15 Monday, November 1, 2021
Law Enforcement Career Fair Scheduled for October 22 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
KeyMark Sponsors Six TCTC Scholarships Thursday, October 7, 2021
TCTC Partners with Bowers Emergency Services to Offer EMT Academy Thursday, October 7, 2021
Sue Dacus Honored with Tri-County’s Presidential Staff Medallion Friday, August 20, 2021

More News