Accessibility Skip to Content Section
Skip to Footer Section
News Releases
Tri-County Technical College and MUSC Announce Partnership Tuesday, December 14, 2021
TCTC Dual Enrollment Student Mary Bate Wins Top Honor in BJU 24-Hour Playwriting Competition Wednesday, December 8, 2021
TCTC Graduate on Front Lines of COVID-19 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Enjoy the Ride with Uber Queen Tuesday, November 23, 2021
I-BEST Grads Excited about Education Tuesday, November 23, 2021
COVID-19 Relief Grants Help Students Stay on Track Tuesday, November 23, 2021
BASF Partnership Creates Workforce Pipeline Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Community Forum with Law Enforcement to be held November 15 Monday, November 1, 2021
Law Enforcement Career Fair Scheduled for October 22 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
KeyMark Sponsors Six TCTC Scholarships Thursday, October 7, 2021
Sue Dacus Honored with Tri-County’s Presidential Staff Medallion Friday, August 20, 2021
Community Partnership Advisory Committee Recognized with Top Honor Friday, August 20, 2021
Tri-County Technical College Honored for Excellence in Financial Reporting Tuesday, August 10, 2021
President Galen DeHay Delivers Summer Commencement Address Thursday, August 5, 2021
Tri-County to Disburse $7.1 Million in Grant Funding to Eligible Students Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Veterinary Technology Adoption Days Are July 19 and 22 Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Two Hundred and Forty Students Named to Tri-County’s President’s List for Spring 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021
Four Hundred and Eighty-Nine Students Named to Tri-County’s Dean’s List for Spring 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021
One Hundred and Eight Students Named to Academic Distinction List for Spring 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021
Motocross Accident Victim Micah Traynham Defies Odds and Graduates with Business Management Degree Friday, May 14, 2021
CRJ Student Whitney Walton Hones Skills During Mock Interviews Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Four of Six Terry Family Members are TCTC Students; Mother and Daughter Graduate Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Kelsey McNeely Finds Strong Support System at Tri-County Technical College Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Mother and Son Graduate at Spring Commencement Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Alexandria Smith Says TCTC Degree Is Her First But Not Her Last College Degree Wednesday, May 12, 2021

More News