PENDLETON --- One hundred and three students have been named to Tri-County Technical College's President's List for fall 2016.             To be eligible for the President's List, a student must be classified as a degree, diploma, or certificate-seeking student; earn at least 12 credit hours in courses numbered 100 or above; attain a GPR of 4.00; cannot earn an "F," "WF," or "U" grade for courses numbered 100 or below, or MAT 150 or ENG 150. Based on information at the close of the Fall 2016 term, the following individuals met the requirements for President's List.   Anderson County

From Anderson: Amani Mohammad Altwam, Associate in Arts; Erin Jay Bradley, Nursing; Kelsey Marie Campbell, Associate in Science; William Frank Cason, General Technology - Mechatronics; James Austin Charping, General Technology - Mechatronics; Miranda Octavia Delph, Criminal Justice Technology; Lucy A. Dunn, Associate in Arts; Precious Alyssa Lavarias Galvez, Associate in Science; Katja Maria Lehmann, Criminal Justice Technology; Isaac Xavier Looney, General Technology - Mechatronics; Kelsey Michele Pillitere, Associate in Arts; Dylan Blake Tannery, Associate in Science; and Valarie Nicole Williams, Administrative Office Technology - Medical Emphasis

From Belton: Devin Paul Isble, Computer Technology; and Joshua B. Skelton, Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning Technology

From Honea Path: Ruth Melnik, Pharmacy Technician From Iva: Marcus Cameron Dudley, Associate in Science; and Tiffany Leigh Ostuni, Criminal Justice Technology From Pelzer: Michelle Renee Binkley, Practical Nursing

From Pendleton: Emily Nicole Moline, Associate in Science From Piedmont: Jensen R. Barker, Media Arts Production; Ladrona C. Jones, Administrative Office Technology; Carrie L. Moore, Nursing; Austyn Zaekariah Scruggs, Management; and Nicholas Lloyd Stowers, General Technology - Mechatronics

From Williamston: Matthew Cody Campbell, Associate in Science; Jesus Irene De Castro, Criminal Justice Technology; and Austin Michael Stoffel, General Technology - Mechatronics 

Oconee County

From Fair Play: Matthew D. Setzer, Associate in Science

From Mountain Rest: Cole Maurice Provost, Criminal Justice Technology

From Seneca: Patty Ables, Engineering Graphics Technology; Ezequiel  Elias Amador, General Technology - Mechatronics; Katherine Elizabeth Hoshaw, Nursing; Austin Gregory Mayo, Manufacturing Management and Leadership; Alexandra Leighton McNeely, Associate in Science; Kara Ann Pullium, Associate in Arts; Melissa Tucker, Associate in Science; and Xiaoxia Wang, General Technology - Pre-Pharmacy

From Walhalla: Jordan Elizabeth Marina, Veterinary Technology; and Ramey Wilson Stephens, General Technology - Mechatronics

From Westminster: Alexander James Moore, Associate in Science; and Matthew Justin Turner, CNC Programming and Operations

Pickens County

From Central:  Aidan W. Bish, General Engineering Technology; Sarah Elizabeth Durham, General Technology - Early Childhood Development Development; Shelby Marie Millington, Criminal Justice Technology; Kristin Grace Peeples, Accounting; and Claire Elizabeth Thompson, Associate in Science

From Clemson: Abigail S. Bensch, Associate in Arts; and Andrea Michelle Emme, Associate in Arts

From Easley: Zachary Douglas Castonguay, Associate in Arts; Lindsey Coe Chapman, Nursing; Clayton David Cockrell, Computer Technology; Alexander Brian Dellinger, General Engineering Technology; Caleb  Gassaway, General Technology - Welding; Kaleb J. Grant, Criminal Justice Technology; Lauren Gibson James, Associate in Science; Taylor Moriah James, Associate in Science; Brittany Lauren Johnson, Associate in Arts; Dylan T. Looper, Management; Ashley Gabriel Lynch, Nursing; Adam Wylie Pepper, General Technology - Mechatronics; Dalton Lee Price, Computer Technology; Alicia Nicole Sapp, Nursing; Mary-Ann  Straquadine, Nursing; Harold Dewayne Waters, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Jordan Denali Watt, Criminal Justice Technology

From Liberty: Trenton Samuel Caron, General Technology - Welding; Walter Martin Chrisman, General Engineering Technology; Austin Christopher Clark, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Dylan Cody McCall, Management

From Pickens: Ignacio Estrada, Associate in Arts; John Tyler Gravely, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Isaac Dale Porter, General Technology - Mechatronics

From Six Mile: Jahanna Elaine Bolding, Associate in Arts

Out of County

From Charleston: Jin Hope Ayer, Associate in Arts; Andrew J. Collins, Associate in Science; Harrison E. Killgo, Associate in Science; and Griffin Hagood Oriani, Associate in Science

From Columbia: Carly Michelle Smith, Associate in Science

From Cowpens: Emily Griffin Bridges, Associate in Science

From Daniel Island: Bridgett C. Hicks, Associate in Science; and Timothy R. Miller, Associate in Arts

From Due West: Tanner Dalton Horne, Media Arts Production

From Fort Mill: Thomas H. Vincelli, Associate in Science

From Fountain Inn: Amy Nicole Tollison, Practical Nursing

From Greenville: Angie Michelle Johnston, Veterinary Technology; Kaleb D. Knecht, Associate in Science; and Caroline M. Trembly, Associate in Science

From Greer: Cameron Stephenson Stepp, Associate in Arts

From Hanahan: Dennis Martin, Associate in Arts

From Kershaw: Autumn Michele Hinson, Associate in Arts

From Kingstree: Ashlee Lineberger, Associate in Arts

From Lancaster: La Mary Gracen Segee, Nursing

From Lexington: Brittany J. Holladay, Associate in Arts

From Mount Pleasant:  Lucas R. Shiver, Associate in Science

From Simpsonville: Aysha M Ciray, Associate in Arts; Samantha Lauren Strauss

From Varnville: Medet Davletov Ward, Associate in Arts

Out of State

From Appling, GA: Skyler Lynn Slay, Associate in Science

From Woodstock, GA: Taylor N. Wilson, Associate in Science;

From Newbury, MA: Grace V. Williams, Associate in Art

From Middletown, MD: Anna Bridget Russell, Associate in Arts

From Severna Park, MD: Owen H. Jaccard, Associate in Science