PENDLETON --- Sixteen students have been named to Tri-County Technical College's Dean's List for summer term 2016.  

           To be eligible for the Dean's List, a student must be classified as a degree, diploma, or certificate-seeking student; earn at least 12 credit hours in courses numbered 100 or above; attain a GPR of 3.50 - 3.99; cannot earn a "F," "WF," or "U" grade for courses numbered 100 or below.   Based on information at the close of the Summer 2016 term, the following individuals met the requirements for Dean's List.

Anderson County

From Anderson: Rosanne Katherine Gusmus, Management; Joseph Collins Lee, Associate in Science; and Caroline Marie Woodson, University Studies

From Honea Path: Aaron Buege, General Technology - Mechatronics  

Oconee County

From Fair Play: Travis Shane Wood, General Technology - Mechatronics

From Seneca: Darlene Gwendolyn Butts, Computer Technology

From Walhalla: Terry Myers, General Technology - Mechatronics

From Westminster: Fawn Rhonda Pearson, Administrative Office Technology; and Joanne Campbell Standridge, Accounting

Pickens County

From Central: Nicholas Andrew Morton, Computer Technology

From Clemson: Alyssa Rodriguez, Criminal Justice Technology

From Liberty: Brianna Gabrielle Bartley, Associate in Arts

From Norris: Dylan Steve Herd, Automotive Technology

From Pickens: Lyndsey E. Clark, Industrial Electronics Technology

Out of County:

From Chapin: Nancy Broadwell, Associate in Arts

From Lexington: Grayson L. Ballentine, Associate in Science