Accessibility Skip to Content Section
Skip to Footer Section
A-Z Index

Search for Tri-County Technical College information using the alphabetized list below.

A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z


Dana Griffith Danae Gaines Acker Says Tri-County Degree Had Biggest Influence on Her Both Personally and Professionally Data Entry Clerk Data Privacy Notice David H. Wilkins to Address Tri-County’s Spring Graduates Day and Evening CNC Classes at Oconee Campus Accommodate Individuals’ Schedules Deanne Williams Named Distinguished Alumna of the Year December 2019 Dedicate a Brick Denise Bailey Receives Distinguished Alumni Award Denise Day Department Directory Digital Digital Arts Digital Marketing Digital Production Techniques Directions and Map Directions to Anderson Campus Directions to Easley Campus Directions to Oconee Campus Distinguished Alumni Award Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Division Administrators Donald White Honored with Tri-County’s Presidential Staff Medallion Donna Kirby Gets ‘Back to Work” with AARP Foundation Grant Doug Stephens Doug Wilson Receives Presidential Medallion for Instructional Excellence Dr. Ahmad Chaudhry Is New Dean of Health Education Division Dr. C. Lynn Lewis Memorial Scholarship Dr. Chris McFarlin Is First and Only Law Enforcement Officer/Criminal Justice Educator in SC to Earn Force Science Institute National Certification Dr. Jackie Blakley Honored with 2018 Martha Kime Piper Award Dr. Paul Rathwell Receives Adjunct Faculty Presidential Award Dr. Ronnie L. Booth to Address Graduates at Summer Commencement Dr. Ronnie L. Booth to Address Graduates at Summer Commencement Dr. Ronnie L. Booth to Address Graduates at Summer Commencement Dr. Ronnie L. Booth to Be Recognized Nationally with ACCT Southern Regional Chief Executive Officer Award Dr. Valerie Ramsey to Address Tri-County’s Summer Graduates Dual Enrollment at Tri-County Dual Enrollment Student Success Seminar Duke Energy Duke Energy Duke Energy Grant Allows Tri-County to Expand Power Lineworker Training Program to Meet Workforce Demands Duke Energy Grant Focus Group